We Four in Egypt

Now back in the US!

NaNoWriMo to NaBloPoMo (11/1)

Last year, on a whim, I attempted, and completed, NaNoWriMo, National Novel Writing Month.

I’m not doing NaNoWriMo again because I want to stay married, I like my kids knowing who I am, and I got it out of my system last year.

But today I was reminded of another Na…Mo event: National Blog Posting Month. The rules: post one entry a day for the month.

So, I’m game. And, readers, you will be the first to know if I blow it. See you… tomorrow! And the day after that. And the day after that. And the day after that…

1 November 2008 - Posted by | this blog

2 Comments

  1. Good luck! We’ll keep each other honest. 🙂

    Comment by Typ0 | 1 November 2008

  2. And of course no questions asked about the quality of each posting… 😉

    Comment by Geir | 1 November 2008


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

