We Four in Egypt

Now back in the US!

Off to London

I’m in the midst of packing and suffering luggage angst. I wanted to travel light. I was so pleased with how little I was bringing that I tucked it all into a small rolling bag. Now I’m realizing that I have to re-pack into a larger bag to fit the birthday and holiday presents I want to bring back for the boys.

So that’s what’s on my mind.

What’s on your mind? Let me know in a comment, to keep the blog hopping while I’m away.

13 October 2008 - Posted by | tourism

2 Comments

  1. I feel your pain in a much smaller way. We are flying to Maryland for 30 hours this weekend to attend Mark’s sister’s wedding. Trying to pack light for a 5 month old is something of a challenge–but at least the flight is short, and we will hopefully come back with less than we took (as he uses diapers…). Have a super time in London!

    Comment by Libby | 14 October 2008

  2. Have fun in London!! Have an extra pint or three for those of us dying of jealousy back here in Cairo. 🙂

    I nominated you for an award over my blog. 🙂

    Comment by Typ0 | 15 October 2008


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

